Website Zoom


Download Reader

| Today In National Assembly: 04:00 PM: National Assembly Session | Committee Meetings:06:00 PM: 18th (in-camera) meeting of the Parliamentary Committee on Appointment of the Chief Election Commissioner & Members at Constitution Room (Old Committee Room No.5) Parliament House |


Parliamentary Committee on Appointment of Chief Election Commissioner and Members of the Election Commission of Pakistan

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Dr. Shireen M. Mazari (Chairperson)   PTI   --- RS (Women)    
2. Mr. Pervez Khattak  PTI  0300-8583450 NA-25   
3. Mr. Asad Umer  PTI  N/A NA-54   
4. Raja Pervaiz Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly  PPPP  051-2287888, 0316-5466310 NA-58   
5. Mr. Fawad Ahmed  PTI  0300-8447141 NA-67   
6. Rana Sana Ullah Khan  PML-N  0300-8887070 NA-106   
7. Khawaja Saad Rafique  PML-N  N/A NA-131   
8. Ms. Shahida Akhtar Ali  MMAP  N/A RS (Women)   
9. Azam Nazeer Tarar  Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN)  N/A Senator   
10. Manzoor Ahmed Kakar  Balochistan Awami Party (BAP)  N/A    
11. Muhammad Azam Khan Swati  Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)  0333-5751600,0344-5131040 Senator   
12. Taj Haider  Pakistan People s Party Parliamentarian (PPPP)  N/A Senator