Website Zoom


Download Reader

| Today In National Assembly: 04:00 PM: National Assembly Session | Committee Meetings:06:00 PM: 18th (in-camera) meeting of the Parliamentary Committee on Appointment of the Chief Election Commissioner & Members at Constitution Room (Old Committee Room No.5) Parliament House |


Parliamentary Committee on Kashmir

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Mr. Shehryar Afridi (Chairman)   PTI   0300-5275258 NA-32    
2. Mr. Muhammad Jamal Ud Din  MMAP  0300-9090986, 0336-6617767 NA-49   
3. Raja Pervaiz Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly  PPPP  051-2287888, 0316-5466310 NA-58   
4. Chaudhry Abid Raza  PML-N  0300-6276231, 051-9213050 NA-71   
5. Dr. Nisar Ahmad Cheema  PML-N  0300-9640300 NA-79   
6. Mr. Khurram Dastgir Khan  PML-N  0300-8643864 NA-81   
7. Mr. Muhammad Sana Ullah Khan Masti Khel  PTI  0321-5614444, 0344-5614444, 0453-440111 NA-97   
8. Sheikh Rohale Asghar  PML-N  0322-4755555, 0300-8458485 NA-128   
9. Mr. Aurangzeb Khan Khichi  PTI  0300-7729003 NA-165   
10. Nawabzada Iftakhar Ahmed Khan Babar  PPPP  0301-6555503, 0333-6035503 NA-184    
11. Mr. Makhdom Zada Sayed Basit Ahmad Sultan  PTI  0300-8731414 NA-185    
12. Mr. Muhammad Amjad Farooq Khan Khosa  PTI  0300-4545555 NA-190    
13. Mr. Rafique Ahmed Jamali  PPPP  0307-3335555 NA-235    
14. Mr. Muhammad Akram Cheema  PTI  0321-9988866 NA-239    
15. Ms. Naureen Farooq Ibrahim  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
16. Ms. Uzma Riaz  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
17. Ms. Kiran Imran Dar  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
18. Ms. Ghazala Saifi  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
19. Ms. Zaib Jaffar  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
20. Ms. Nuzhat Pathan  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
21. Ms. Asma Qadeer  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
22. Ms. Sobia Kamal Khan  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
23. Dr. Zarqa Suharwardy Taimur  Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)  N/A Senator   
24. Mohsin Aziz  Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)  N/A Senator   
25. Ms. Sherry Rehman  PPP-P  N/A Senator   
26. Mushahid Hussain Syed  PML (N)  0300-5006056, Senator   
27. Sarfaraz Ahmed Bugti  Balochistan Awami Party  N/A Senator   
28. Syed Faisal Ali Subzwari  Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQMP)  N/A Senator