Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Friday, the 9th June, 2023 at 4.00 p.m. |The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th July, 2023, at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:02:00 PM: 51st to 68th meetings of Special Committee on Affected Employees at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad |

MEMBERS OF Non-Ministerial Standing COMMITTEE

Rules of Procedure and Privileges

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon (Chairman)   PTI   0323-5741457, 0300-8633155 NA-159    
2. Mr. Muhammad Sajjad  PML-N  0300-8115675, 0300-9115675 NA-14   
3. Ali Wazir  Ind  0965-211137, 0301-8798341 NA-50   
4. Chaudhry Armaghan Subhani  PML-N  0300-8614123 NA-72   
5. Mr. Azhar Qayyum Nahra  PML-N  0300-8625555 NA-84   
6. Mr. Mohsin Nawaz Ranjha  PML-N  0302-8475982, 0301-8488893 NA-89   
7. Mr. Mehar Ghulam Muhammad Lali  PTI  0333-9704444 NA-99   
8. Mr. Nawab Sher  PTI  0414-312666, 0345-4220000 NA-102   
9. Mr. Muhammad Junaid Anwar Chaudhry  PML-N  0321-4781478 NA-112   
10. Syed Imran Ahmad Shah  PML-N  0322-7007000, 0321-6060101 NA-147   
11. Mr. Ahmed Hussain Deharr  PTI  0321-4872043, 0300-9635599, NA-154   
12. Makhdoom Syed Sami Ul Hassan Gillani  PTI  0300-8689998 NA-174    
13. Mr. Muhammad Amjad Farooq Khan Khosa  PTI  0300-4545555 NA-190    
14. Sardar Riaz Mehmood Khan Mazari  PTI  0333-6494444 NA-195    
15. Pir Syed Fazal Ali Shah Jillani  PPPP  0333-5299323, 0347-5716910 NA-209   
16. Syed Ghulam Mustafa Shah  PPPP  0300-8222666 NA-214   
17. Mr. Ali Nawaz Shah  Ind  021-35840560, 0300-2941710 NA-218   
18. Mr. Zulfiqar Bachani  PPPP  0300-8251299 NA-224   
19. Mr. Usama Qadri  MQMP  0300-9219019 NA-253    
20. Ms. Shagufta Jumani  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
21. Mr. Ramesh Lal  PPPP  N/A RS (Non-Muslim)   
22. Ms. Asiya Azeem  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
23. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-Officio Member