Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Friday, the 9th June, 2023 at 4.00 p.m. |The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th July, 2023, at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:02:00 PM: 51st to 68th meetings of Special Committee on Affected Employees at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad |

MEMBERS OF Non-Ministerial Standing COMMITTEE

House and Library

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Mr. Zahid Akram Durrani, Deputy Speaker National Assembly (Chairman)   MMAP   03009030009 NA-35    
2. Mr. Saleh Muhammad  PTI  0997-300245, 0300-9114455 NA-13   
3. Mr. Muhammad Hashim Notezai  BNP  0332-8000742 NA-268    
4. Ms. Aliya Kamran  MMAP  N/A RS (Women)   
5. Ms. Rubina Irfan  BAP  N/A RS (Women)   
6. Ms. Nasiba Channa  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
7. Ms. Mussarat Rafique Mahesar  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
8. Ms. Romina Khurshid Alam  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
9. Ms. Musarrat Asif Khawaja  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
10. Ms. Nuzhat Pathan  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
11. Ms. Kishwar Zehra  MQMP  N/A RS (Women)   
12. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-Officio Member