Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Thursday, the 20th June, 2024, at 5:00 p.m.


Finance and Revenue

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Vacant (Chairperson)   ---   --- ---    
2. Mr. Gohar Ali Khan  IND  N/A NA-10   
3. Mr. Omar Ayub Khan  IND  N/A NA-18   
4. Mr. Shahram Khan   SIC  N/A NA-20   
5. Mr. Bilal Azhar Kayani  PML (N)  N/A NA-60   
6. Mr. Hussain Ellahi  PML  N/A NA-63   
7. Mr. Usama Ahmed Mela  SIC  N/A NA-83   
8. Mr. Muhammad Ali Sarfraz  SIC  N/A NA-103   
9. Mr. Waseem Qadir  PML (N)  N/A NA-121   
10. Rana Iradat Sharif Khan  PML (N)  N/A NA-140   
11. Makhdoom Syed Sami-ul-Hassan Gillani  PML (N)  N/A NA-166   
12. Mr. Muhammad Usman Awaisi  PML (N)  N/A NA-167    
13. Mr. Ali Jan Mazari  PPPP  N/A NA-191    
14. Dr. Nafisa Shah  PPPP  N/A NA-202   
15. Syed Naveed Qamar  PPPP  N/A NA-221   
16. Mr. Arshad Abdullah Vohra  MQM  N/A NA-240    
17. Shahida Begum  JUI (P)  N/A RS (Women)   
18. Ms. Zeb Jaffar  PML (N)  N/A RS (Women)   
19. Ms. Hina Rabbani Khar  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
20. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-officio Member