Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Friday, the 9th June, 2023 at 4.00 p.m. |The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th July, 2023, at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:02:00 PM: 51st to 68th meetings of Special Committee on Affected Employees at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad |


Special Committee on Balochistan

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (Chairman)   PPPP   051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531 NA-58    
2. Mr. Amir Haider Azam Khan  ANP  0334-9175667 NA-21   
3. Mr. Noor Alam Khan  PTI  091-5223082, 0333-9179662 NA-27   
4. Mr. Zahid Akram Durrani, Deputy Speaker National Assembly  MMAP  03009030009 NA-35   
5. Mr. Sajid Hussain Turi  PPPP  0333-3388833, 0345-9801010 NA-46   
6. Chaudhry Salik Hussain  PML  N/A NA-65   
7. Khawaja Muhammad Asif  PML-N  051-9222221, 0300-8440640 NA-73   
8. Rana Sana Ullah Khan  PML-N  0300-8887070 NA-106   
9. Mr. Muhammad Junaid Anwar Chaudhry  PML-N  0321-4781478 NA-112   
10. Sardar Ayaz Sadiq  PML-N  0300-8426700, 042-35753175 NA-129   
11. Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon  PTI  0323-5741457, 0300-8633155 NA-159   
12. Sardar Riaz Mehmood Khan Mazari  PTI  0333-6494444 NA-195    
13. Mr. Ehsan Ur Rehman Mazari  PPPP  0333-4999619 NA-197    
14. Syed Khursheed Ahmed Shah  PPPP  0333-7101623, 0334-7102222 NA-206   
15. Mr. Usama Qadri  MQMP  0300-9219019 NA-253    
16. Mr. Abdul Wasay  MMAP  0301-8382111 NA-257    
17. Mr. Muhammad Israr Tareen  BAP  0345-8337056 NA-258    
18. Nawabzada Shazain Bugti  JWP  03002222938,03067435467,051-9262111,9207406 NA-259    
19. Mr. Khalid Hussain Magsi  BAP  0334-8385566 NA-260    
20. Mr. Agha Hassan Baloch  BNP  0300-3844271 NA-266    
21. Mr. Muhammad Akhtar Mengal  BNP  0336-9114111 NA-269    
22. Mr. Mohammad Aslam Bhootani  Ind  0334-5255602 NA-272    
23. Ms. Aliya Kamran  MMAP  N/A RS (Women)   
24. Prof. Dr. Shahnaz Baloch  BNP  N/A RS (Women)   
25. Mr. Ramesh Lal  PPPP  N/A RS (Non-Muslim)   
26. Azam Nazeer Tarar  Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN)  N/A Senator