Website Zoom


Download Reader

The Sitting of the National Assembly has been adjourned to meet again on Friday, the 9th June, 2023 at 4.00 p.m. |The Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) has been adjourned to meet again on Monday the 10th July, 2023, at, in the Parliament House, Islamabad. Committee Meetings:02:00 PM: 51st to 68th meetings of Special Committee on Affected Employees at Old PIPS Hall, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad |


Special Committee on Agricultural Products

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly (Chairman)   PPPP   051-9221082, 051-9221083, 051-9212531 NA-58    
2. Ms. Mehnaz Akber Aziz  PML-N  N/A NA-77   
3. Dr. Muhammad Afzal Khan Dhandla  PTI  0333-3569600 NA-98   
4. Mr. Mehar Ghulam Muhammad Lali  PTI  0333-9704444 NA-99   
5. Mr. Nawab Sher  PTI  0414-312666, 0345-4220000 NA-102   
6. Mr. Ali Gohar Khan  PML-N  0300-8666777 NA-103   
7. Mr. Rasheed Ahmad Khan  PML-N  0300-6599700, 0323-8566666 NA-138   
8. Rao Muhammad Ajmal Khan  PML-N  0321-4665050, 0444-4541111 NA-143   
9. Mr. Muhammad Mueen Wattoo  PML-N  0300-4002334, 0302-9848678 NA-144   
10. Chaudhry Iftikhar Nazir  PML-N  0342-9111111, 0302-8471212 NA-153   
11. Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon  PTI  0323-5741457, 0300-8633155 NA-159   
12. Mr. Sajid Mehdi  PML-N  0300-8448984 NA-163   
13. Mr. Makhdom Zada Sayed Basit Ahmad Sultan  PTI  0300-8731414 NA-185    
14. Mr. Aamir Talal Gopang  PTI  0321-2222174 NA-186    
15. Sardar Riaz Mehmood Khan Mazari  PTI  0333-6494444 NA-195    
16. Dr. Nafisa Shah  PPPP  N/A NA-208   
17. Syed Abrar Ali Shah  PPPP  0345-5922222, 0300-3235789 NA-211   
18. Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Behan  PPPP  0322-2022225, 0300-2022225 NA-212   
19. Syed Hussain Tariq  PPPP  0300-3055166 NA-225   
20. Syed Naveed Qamar  PPPP  0300-5000222 NA-228   
21. Mir Ghulam Ali Talpur  PPPP  0333-2600721 NA-229   
22. Dr. Aisha Ghaus Pasha  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
23. Ms. Wajiha Qamar  PTI  N/A RS (Women)