Website Zoom


Download Reader

Message from Chairman

China-Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC) is a flagship project that has unfolded massive opportunities for Pakistan. It promises peaceful and prosperous future, as the project is intrinsically linked with lasting economic benefits and sustainable development of the people of the country.
Read More>

Coming Meeting

Committee Member

  • Sher Ali Arbab (Chairperson)
  • Mr. Murtaza Javed Abbasi
  • Mr. Noor Alam Khan
  • Mr. Zahid Akram Durrani, Deputy Speaker National Assembly
  • Mr. Sadaqat Ali Khan
  • Ms. Mehnaz Akber Aziz
  • Mr. Ahsan Iqbal Chaudhary
  • Malik Umar Aslam Khan
  • Sardar Ayaz Sadiq
  • Mr. Ghous Bux Khan Mahar
  • Mir Khan Muhammad Jamali
  • Mr. Mohammad Aslam Bhootani
  • Ms. Nafeesa Inayatullah Khan Khattak
  • Azam Nazeer Tarar
  • Dilawar Khan
  • Dr. Shahzad Waseem
  • Kauda Babar
  • Khalida Ateeb
  • Ms. Sherry Rehman
  • Muhammad Tahir Bizinjo