## NATIONAL ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

No.F.1 (1)/2021-PC-Wing

Islamabad, the 17th September, 2021

## **REVISED NOTICE**

(Change of date and Agenda)

In continuation of this Secretariat's Notice of even number dated the 8th September, 2021, it is informed that the 40th, 41th and 42th meetings/seminar/visits of the Parliamentary Committee on China-Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC) scheduled for 18th, 19th, 20th and 21th, September, 2021, will now be held on 25th, 26th, 27th and 28th, September, 2021, in Gilgit-Baltistan as per the following revised agenda/schedule:-

Date	Activities	Time
Catuada	(1) Departure from Islamabad to Gilgit-Baltistan; (2) Arrival at Gilgit;	10:20 a.m. 11:35 a.m.
Saturday 25.09.2021	(3) Meeting of Parliamentary Committee on China-Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC) in Conference Hall of Chief Secretary GB Office, Gilgit;	2:30 p.m.
Sunday 26.09.2021	(4) Seminar on China-Pakistan Economic Corridor and Gilgit-Baltistan in Serena Hotel, Gilgit:	10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
	<ul> <li>(5) Briefing/Visit to the Development Projects as given below:</li> <li>(a) KKH Thakot-Raikot Section (realignment)-250 km.</li> <li>(b) Construction of Gilgit-Shandur Road-216 km.</li> </ul>	2:30 p.m.
Monday 27-09-2021	(6) Briefing on Security at Naltar Valley by Special Security Division North (Ministry of Interior);	10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
	(7) Briefing/Visit to the Khunjerab Pass.	3:00 p.m.
Tuesday 28.09-2021	(8) Departure from Gilgit;	12:05 p.m.
	(9) Arrival at Islamabad.	1:15 p.m.

- 2. Honourable Members are requested to kindly make it convenient to attend the meetings, seminar and visits.
- 3. The Honourable Chief Minister Gilgit-Baltistan is requested to kindly make it convenient to attend the meetings/Seminar.
- 4. SOPs regarding COVID-19, may please be followed strictly.

(SAEED AHMAD MAITLA)

Secretary Committee Tel: 051-9202548

Email saeed.maitla@na.gov.pk

1.	Mr. Sher Ali Arbab, MNA	Chairman
2.	Mr. Noor Alam Khan, MNA	Member
3.	Mr. Sadagat Ali Khan Abbasi, MNA	Member
4.	Mr. Umar Aslam Khan, MNA	Member
5.	Mir Khan Muhammad Jamali, MNA	Member
6.	Ms. Nafeesa Inayatullah Khan Khattak, MNA	Member
7	Mr. Ghous Bux Khan Mahar, MNA	Member