NATIONAL ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

No.F.3(1)/2019-DG(KC)-Vol-VII

Islamabad, the 2nd July, 2021

NOTICE

The 20th meeting *(in-camera)* of the Parliamentary Committee on Kashmir will be held on Wednesday, the 7th July, 2021 at 2:00 p.m. in Constitution Room (old Committee Room No.5), Parliament House, Islamabad with the following agenda:-

1) Confirmation of minutes of the previous meeting;

2) Compliance Report on the previous recommendations of the Committee;

3) Briefing on Kashmir Premier League (KPL) by Mr. Arif Malik, President, Kashmir Premier League;

4) Any other item with the permission of the Chair.

2. The Honourable Members are requested to kindly make it convenient to attend the meeting, otherwise please remain available and connected, as per schedule, for Video Conference for which ID may be provided to Mr. Tariq Pervez Bhatti, Director General (IT) through Mobile No. 0334-501-9958 for adding in the Group for Video Conference..

3. As per SOPs regarding COVID-19, only the most relevant officers may attend the meeting.

(AMIR OMER MALIK)

Director General (KC) Tele: 9103172

1.	Mr. Shehryar Afridi, MNA	Chairman
2.	Mr. Muhammad Akram Cheema, MNA	Member
3.	Mr. Aurangzeb Khan Khichi, MNA	Member
4.	Mr. Muhammad Amjad Farooq Khan Khosa, MNA	Member
5.	Mr. Muhammad Sana Ullah Khan Masti Khel, MNA	Member
6.	Syed Makhdoomzada Basit Ahmed Sultan, MNA	Member
7.	Ms. Sobia Kamal Khan, MNA	Member
8.	Ms. Nuzhat Pathan, MNA	Member
9.	Ms. Asma Qadeer, MNA	Member
10.	Ms. Ghazala Saifi, MNA	Member
11.	Ms. Uzma Riaz, MNA	Member
12.	Ms. Naureen Farooq Ibrahim Khan, MNA	Member
13.	Mr. Khurram Dastgir Khan, MNA	Member
14.	Sheikh Rohale Asghar, MNA	Member
15.	Chaudhry Abid Raza, MNA	Member
16.	Dr. Nisar Ahmed Cheema, MNA	Member
17.	Ms. Kiran Imran Dar, MNA	Member
18.	Ms. Zaib Jaffar, MNA	Member
19.	Raja Pervaiz Ashraf, MNA	Member
20.	Nawabzada Iftakhar Ahmed Khan Babar, MNA	Member
21.	Mr. Rafique Ahmed Jamali, MNA	Member
22.	Mr. Muhammad Jamal Ud Din, MNA	Member
23.	Senator Mohsin Aziz	Member
24.	Senator Dr. Zarqa Suharwardy Taimur	Member
25.	Senator Sherry Rehman	Member
26.	Senator Mushahid Hussain Sayed	Member
27.	Senator Sarfaraz Ahmed Bugti	Member
28.	Senator Syed Faisal Ali Subzwari	Member

Special Invitees:

- Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Hussain Qureshi, Federal Minister for Foreign Affairs
- Sheikh Rasheed Ahmad,
 Federal Minister for Interior
- 3) Chaudhary Fawad Hussain,