NATIONAL ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

No.F.11(1)/2021-Com-I/PA

Islamabad, the 24th February, 2021

NOTICE

11th meeting of the Standing Committee on Parliamentary Affairs will be held on 10th March, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. in Committee Room No. 7 (4th Floor) Parliament House, Islamabad, to discuss the following agenda:-

- 1) Confirmation of minutes of the previous meeting of the Committee held on 29th January, 2021;
- 2) Comprehensive report/implementation status of the previous recommendations;
- 3) "The Elections (Amendment) Bill, 2020" (moved by Zaheer-Ud-Din Babar Awan, Advisor to the Prime Minister on Parliamentary Affairs) (Government Bill);
- 4) "The Elections (Amendment) Bill, 2020" (moved by Mr. Junaid Akbar, MNA); and
- 5) Any other item with permission of the Chair.
- 2. The Honourable Members/Movers are requested to make it convenient to attend the meeting.
- 3. The participants of the meeting are requested to ensure strict adherence to the COVID-19 SOPs.

(TAHIR FAROOQ)

Director (L.D)/Secretary Committee

Tel: <u>051-9103323</u>

01.	Mr. Mujahid Ali	Chairman
	Mr. Sher Ali Arbab	Member
03.	Mr. Jawad Hussain	Member
04.	Mr. Mansoor Hayat Khan	Member
05.	Mr. Aftab Hussain Siddiqui	Member
06.	Ms. Maleeka Ali Bokhari	Member
07.	Ms. Rukhsana Naveed	Member
08.	Mst. Shaheen Naz Saifullah	Member
09.	Ms. Zill-e-Huma	Member
10.	Ms. Fouzia Behram	Member
11.	Mr. Moonis Elahi	Member
12.	Ch. Mehmood Bashir Virk	Member
13.	Rana Sana Ullah Khan	Member
14.	Rana Mubashir Iqbal	Member
15.	Mr. Abdul Rehman Khan Kanju	Member
16.	Mr. Aftab Shahban Mirani	Member
17.	Mr. Mahesh Kumar Malani	Member
18.	Ms. Shams-Un-Nisa	Member
19.	Ms. Shagufta Jumani	Member
20.	Moulana Abdul Akbar Chitrali	Member
21.	Minister for Parliamentary Affairs	Ex-officio Member

01. Mr. Junaid Akbar, MNA

Mover of agenda item No. 4