## NATIONAL ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

No.F.13(1)/2019-Com-I (vol-I)

Islamabad, the 19th June, 2019

## CANCELLATION NOTICE

In continuation of this Secretariat's Notice of even number, dated 17<sup>th</sup> June, 2019, it is informed that 6<sup>th</sup> meeting of the Standing Committee on Water Resources scheduled for 20<sup>th</sup> June, 2019 at 12:00 Noon in Committee Room No. 7 (Fourth Floor) Parliament House, Islamabad has been cancelled.

Inconvenience caused is regretted.

(MALIK AAMER HUSSAIN)

Secretary Committee Tele No. 051-9206401

1)	Nawab Muhammad Yousuf Talpur	Chairman
2)	Mr. Fazal Muhammad Khan	Member
3)	Mr. Ali Nawaz Awan	Member
4)	Sheikh Rashid Shafiuqe	Member of noting that the
5)	Ch. Shoukat Ali Bhatti	Member
6)	Dr. Muhammad Afzal Khan Dhandla	Member
7)	Mr. Muhammad Farooq Azam Malik	Member
8)	Ch. Javed Iqbal Warraich	Member
9)	Ms. Naureen Farooq Khan	Member
10)	Ms. Kanwal Shauzab	Member
11)	Mr. Moonis Elahi	Member
12)	Mr. Khalid Hussain Magsi	Member Member
13)	Khawaja Muhammad Asif	Member 7
14)	Ch. Muhammad Hamid Hameed	Member Member
15)	Mr. Riaz-ul-Haq	Member
16)	Ms. Maryam Aurangzeb	Member Member Automation Centre
17)	Mr. Saad Waseem	Member
18)	Mr. Ehsan-ur-Rehman Mazari	Member
19)	Mir Munawar Ali Talpur	Member
20)	Mr. Munir Khan Orakzai	Member
21)	Minister for Water Resources	Ex-officio Member

## For information and necessary action with reference to agenda: -

- Secretary, Ministry of Water Resources, Government of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 2) Chairman, WAPDA, Government of Pakistan, Islamabad
- 3) Chairman, CDA, Government of Pakistan, Islamabad
- Chairman, Indus River System Authority (IRSA), Mauve Area Sector G-10/4, Islamabad.
- Mayor, Islamabad Metropolitan Corporation, Islamabad.
- 6) Secretary, Irrigation Department, Government of Punjab, Lahore.
- Secretary, Irrigation Department, Government of Sindh, Karachi.
- Secretary, Irrigation Department, Government of KPK, Peshawar.
   Secretary, Irrigation Department, Government of Balcohistan, Ouetta.