NATIONAL ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

No.F.17(1)/2018-Com-I

Islamabad, the 12th February, 2019

CANCELLATION NOTICE

In continuation of this Secretariat's Notice of even number dated 7th February, 2019, it is informed that meeting of the <u>Standing Committee on Cabinet Secretariat</u> scheduled for <u>14th February, 2019 at 12:30 p.m. in the Constitution Room (Second Floor), Parliament House, Islamabad</u> has been cancelled. New date and time will be communicated later on.

2. In convenience caused in this regard is regretted.

(MEHBOOB ALI GURMANI)

Director (Coordination)
Tele. No. 9103133

1.	Mr. Saleem Rehman	Member
2.	Mr. Sher Ali Arbab	Member
3.	Mr. Shahid Ahmad	Member
4.	Mr. Ali Nawaz Awan	Member
5.	Mr. Tahir Sadiq	Member
6.	Mr. Muhammad Asim Nazir	Member
7.	Mr. Aamir Talal Gopang	Member
8.	Khawaja Sheraz Mehmood	Member
9.	Mr. Muhammad Aslam Khan	Member
10.	Ms. Uzma Riaz	Member
11.	Mr. Muhammad Hashim	Member
12.	Mr. Rasheed Ahmad Khan	Member
13.	Mr. Ahmad Raza Maneka	Member
14.	Rana Iradat Sharif Khan	Member
15.	Ms. Shahnaz Saleem Malik	Member
16.	Ms. Seema Mohiuddin Jameeli	Member
17.	Mr. Raza Rabani Khar	Member
18.	Mr. Roshanuddin Junejo	Member
19.	Mir Ghulam Ali Talpur	Member
20.	Syed Mehmood Shah	Member
21.	Minister In-charge for Cabinet Secretariat	Ex-officio Member

For information, coordination and necessary action respectively to facilitate the holding of the subject meeting: -

- 1. Director General (IT), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad, with the request to place Notice on website and also SMS to Committee Members.
- 2. Director General (Finance), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 3. Librarian, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 4. Deputy Secretary (C-I, II & III/Admn), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad, for documentation with reference to Office Order No.F.8(2)/Com-II, dated 8th February, 2012.
- 5. Director (Media), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 6. Chief Cameraman, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 7. Drawing and Disbursing Officer, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 8. Sergeant-at-Arms, National Assembly, Secretariat, Islamabad.
- Medical Superintendent, Federal Government Poly Clinic, Islamabad, through Incharge Dispensary, Parliament House, Islamabad.
- 10. Deputy Superintendent of Police (Security), Parliament House, Islamabad.
- 11. Director, CDA, Parliament House, Islamabad,
- 12. Engineer In-charge, Communication Unit, N.A./Senate Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 13. Annunciation Cell, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 14. Resource Centre, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad.

For information to: -

- 1. Joint Secretary (Admin), Prime Minister's Office, Islamabad.
- 2. Secretary to Speaker, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 3. Director to Deputy Speaker, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 4. Director to Leader of the Opposition, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 5. Sr.P.S to Chief Wh p, Parliament House, Islamabad.
- 6. Sr.P.S to Secretary, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 7. Sr.P.S to Secretary, Senate Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 8. Sr.P.S to Secretary, Cabinet Division, Cabinet Block, Islamabad.
- 9. Sr.P.S to Secretary, M/o Parliamentary Affairs, Pak-Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 10. A.P.S to Special Secretary, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 11. A.P.S to Additional Secretary (Admin), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 12. A.P.S to Additional Secretary (Committees), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 13. A.P.S to Joint Secretaries (C-I, C-II & C-III), National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 14. Committee Branches I, II & III, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 15. Committee Branches-I & II, Senate Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 16. All Officers/Branches concerned, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.

Copy also forwarded for information to: -

- 1. Attorney General for Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 2. Accountant General Pakistan Revenues, Islamabad.

(MEHBOOB ALI GURMANI)
Director (Coordination)