Last Updated On: 27th February 2020, 11:48 AM
Home | Feedback | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
The National Assembly Session has been Prorogued on 17th February, 2020|. Committee Meetings:10:30 AM: 35th Meeting of the Standing Committee on Finance, Revenue and Economic Affairs at Constitution Room, Parliament House, Islamabad | 11:00 AM: Meeting of the Sub-Committee-III of the Public Accounts Committee (PAC) (Postpond) at Committee Room No. 2 | 11:00 AM: National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination (Revised) (Agenda) at M/O National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination, Islamabad | 11:00 AM: National Food Security and Research at Committee Room of PARC, Islamabad | 02:00 PM: 3rd Meeting of the Sub-Committee XVIII of the Public Accounts Committee at Committee Room No.7 | 02:30 PM: Meeting of the Standing Committee on Human Rights at Committee Room # 2 |
Share Print
Back Button




S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Syed Imran Ahmad Shah (Chairman)   PML(N)   0322-7007000 NA-160    
2. Dr. Imran Khattak  PTI  0300-5779367-03005779370 NA-5   
3. Sahibzada Tariq Ullah  JI  0301-8597333, NA-33   
4. Syed Ghazi Gulab Jamal  IND  0332-5008312, 03325008313, NA-39   
5. Malik Muhammad Uzair Khan  PML(N)  051-2823112 NA-69   
6. Lt. Col. (R) Ghulam Rasool Sahi  PML(N)  0300-7616654 NA-75   
7. Justice (Retd) Iftikhar Ahmad Cheema  PML(N)  0306-6266227 NA-101   
8. Muhammad Riaz Malik  PML(N)  0321-8483565 NA-118   
9. Mian Javid Latif  PML(N)  0300-8438700 NA-133   
10. Choudhary Iftikhar Nazir  PML(N)  0342-9111111 NA-159   
11. Syed Imran Ahmad Shah  PML(N)  0322-7007000 NA-160   
12. Sardar Ashiq Hussain Gopang  PML(N)  0333-7676909 NA-180    
13. Nauman Islam Shaikh  PPPP  0333-7111100 NA-198   
14. Mir Munawar Ali Talpur  PPPP  0345-2777946 NA-227   
15. Imran Zafar Laghari  PPPP  0321-5555541,03002117433,021-99237046; NA-233   
16. Abdul Waseem  MQM  0300-9233404 NA-243    
17. Engineer Mohammad Usman Badaini  IND  N/A NA-260    
18. Maiza Hameed  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
19. Shaheen Shafiq  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
20. Tahmina Daultana  PML(N)  N/A RS (Women)   
21. Munaza Hassan  PTI  N/A RS (Women)