Last Updated On: 25th October 2021, 08:44 PM
Home | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Friday, the 22nd October, 2021 Committee Meetings:10:00 AM: Meeting of the Sub-Committee-VIII of PAC at Committee Room No. 2 | 11:00 AM: Sub-Committee of the S.C. on Railways at D Block, Pak Sectt., Islamabad | 03:00 PM: Meeting of the Sub-Committee-VII of PAC (Cancelled) at Committee Room No. 2 |


Parliamentary Committee on Appointment of Chairperson and Members of the National Commission for Human Rights

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Vacant (Chairperson)   ---   --- ---    
2. Syeda Nosheen Iftikhar  PML-N  N/A NA-75   
3. Ms. Munaza Hassan  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
4. Senator Shibli Faraz  PTI  0300-8551133 Senator   
5. Taj Haider  Pakistan People s Party Parliamentarian (PPPP)  N/A Senator