Last Updated On: 21st November 2019, 02:55 PM
Home | Feedback | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Friday, the 15th November, 2019 | Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: Meetings of the Sub-Committee-VII of Public Accounts Committee (Cancelled) at Committee Room No.2 | 11:00 AM: National Food Security and Research at Committee Room of PARC, Islamabad | 11:30 AM: Federal Education, Professional Training, National History and Literary Heritage at Conference Room of NCHD, Shaheed-e-Millat Sectt. Islamabad | 02:00 PM: SC on Science and Technology at Committee Room No.7 | 02:30 PM: Parliamentary Committee on China-Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC) at Constitution Room | 03:00 PM: Meeting of the Sub-Committee-V of Public Accounts Committee at Committee Room No.2 |


Parliamentary Affairs

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Mr. Mujahid Ali (Chairman)   PTI   0937-560777, 0300-5739968 NA-20    
2. Moulana Abdul Akbar Chitrali  MMAP  0345-9411119, 0333-9100811 NA-1   
3. Mr. Junaid Akbar  PTI  0300-5845411 NA-8   
4. Mr. Jawad Hussain  PTI  0333-9617809, 0301-3030814 NA-47   
5. Mr. Mansoor Hayat Khan  PTI  N/A NA-63   
6. Mr. Moonis Elahi  PML  N/A NA-69   
7. Ch Mehmood Bashir Virk  PML-N  0300-6420940 NA-80   
8. Rana Sana Ullah Khan  PML-N  0300-8887070 NA-106   
9. Rana Mubashir Iqbal  PML-N  0300-4007953, 0300-4211007 NA-134   
10. Mr. Abdul Rehman Khan Kanju  PML-N  0306-2666666 NA-160   
11. Mr. Aftab Shahban Mirani  PPPP  0344-2481454 NA-202   
12. Mr. Mahesh Kumar Malani  PPPP  0333-2645456 NA-222   
13. Ms. Shams Un Nisa  PPPP  0300-9258373 NA-232   
14. Mr. Aftab Hussain Siddique  PTI  N/A NA-247    
15. Ms. Shagufta Jumani  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
16. Ms. Zille Huma  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
17. Ms. Shaheen Naz Saifullah  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
18. Ms. Maleeka Ali Bokhari  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
19. Ms. Fauzia Behram  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
20. Ms. Rukhsana Naveed  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
21. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-Officio Member