Last Updated On: 21st November 2019, 04:33 PM
Home | Feedback | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Friday, the 15th November, 2019 | Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: Meetings of the Sub-Committee-VII of Public Accounts Committee (Cancelled) at Committee Room No.2 | 11:00 AM: National Food Security and Research at Committee Room of PARC, Islamabad | 11:30 AM: Federal Education, Professional Training, National History and Literary Heritage at Conference Room of NCHD, Shaheed-e-Millat Sectt. Islamabad | 02:00 PM: SC on Science and Technology at Committee Room No.7 | 02:30 PM: Parliamentary Committee on China-Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC) at Constitution Room | 03:00 PM: Meeting of the Sub-Committee-V of Public Accounts Committee at Committee Room No.2 |


Housing and Works

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Mr. Muhammad Najeeb Haroon (Chairman)   PTI   0300-8253538 NA-256    
2. Mr. Mehboob Shah  PTI  051-5534788, 0300-5704044 NA-6   
3. Mr. Malik Anwar Taj  PTI  0333-9444409 NA-23   
4. Mr. Munir Khan Orakzai  MMAP  0300-5830000 NA-45   
5. Chaudhry Abid Raza  PML-N  0300-6276231, 051-9213050 NA-71   
6. Syed Iftikhar Ul Hassan  PML-N  0300-6158387 NA-75   
7. Mr. Azhar Qayyum Nahra  PML-N  0300-8625555 NA-84   
8. Malik Karamat Ali Khokhar  PTI  0300-8434510 NA-135   
9. Makhdoom Syed Sami Ul Hassan Gillani  PTI  0300-8689998 NA-174    
10. Chaudhary Javed Iqbal Warraich  PTI  0300-8674107 NA-179    
11. Mr. Abid Hussain Bhayo  PPPP  0344-6440208 NA-198   
12. Mr. Salahuddin  MQMP  0321-2700058 NA-227   
13. Jam Abdul Karim Bijar  PPPP  0345-4502010 NA-236    
14. Syed Agha Rafiullah  PPPP  051-9218495, 0300-3111786 NA-238    
15. Mr. Iqbal Muhammad Ali Khan  MQMP  0300-9273267 NA-240    
16. Mr. Muhammad Israr Tareen  BAP  0345-8337056 NA-258    
17. Ms. Tahira Aurangzeb  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
18. Ms. Nafeesa Inayatullah Khan Khattak  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
19. Ms. Seema Mohiuddin Jameeli  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
20. Ms. Wajiha Akram  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
21. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-officio Member