Last Updated On: 21st November 2019, 02:55 PM
Home | Feedback | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Friday, the 15th November, 2019 | Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: Meetings of the Sub-Committee-VII of Public Accounts Committee (Cancelled) at Committee Room No.2 | 11:00 AM: National Food Security and Research at Committee Room of PARC, Islamabad | 11:30 AM: Federal Education, Professional Training, National History and Literary Heritage at Conference Room of NCHD, Shaheed-e-Millat Sectt. Islamabad | 02:00 PM: SC on Science and Technology at Committee Room No.7 | 02:30 PM: Parliamentary Committee on China-Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC) at Constitution Room | 03:00 PM: Meeting of the Sub-Committee-V of Public Accounts Committee at Committee Room No.2 |


National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Mr. Khalid Hussain Magsi (Chairman)   BAP   0334-8385566 NA-260    
2. Dr. Haider Ali Khan  PTI  0946-745333, 0300-5749444 NA-2   
3. Mr. Nasir Khan Musazai  PTI  0300-8155466, 091-5891744 NA-29   
4. Raja Khurram Shahzad Nawaz  PTI  0336-5006687 0314-7865252 NA-52   
5. Dr. Nisar Ahmad Cheema  PML-N  0300-9640300 NA-79   
6. Dr. Malik Mukhtar Ahmad  PML-N  0300-0300015 NA-88   
7. Dr. Muhammad Afzal Khan Dhandla  PTI  0333-3569600 NA-98   
8. Mr. Mahesh Kumar Malani  PPPP  0333-2645456 NA-222   
9. Ms. Shams Un Nisa  PPPP  0300-9258373 NA-232   
10. Ms. Naureen Farooq Ibrahim  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
11. Prof. Dr. Shahnaz Baloch  BNP  N/A RS (Women)   
12. Mr. Jai Parkash  PTI  0300-8264530 RS (Non-Muslim)   
13. Dr. Darshan  PML-N  0335-3155300 RS (Non-Muslim)   
14. Dr. Shazia Sobia Aslam Soomro  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
15. Mr. Ramesh Lal  PPPP  N/A RS (Non-Muslim)   
16. Mr. James Iqbal  MMAP  0318-1007007 RS (Non-Muslim)   
17. Dr. Samina Matloob  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
18. Dr. Seemi Bukhari  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
19. Dr. Nausheen Hamid  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
20. Ms. Fauzia Behram  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
21. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-officio Member