Last Updated On: 21st November 2019, 02:55 PM
Home | Feedback | Advertisments | Careers | Downloads | Useful Links | FAQs | Contact Us 
The National Assembly Session has been prorogued on Friday, the 15th November, 2019 | Committee Meetings:11:00 AM: Meetings of the Sub-Committee-VII of Public Accounts Committee (Cancelled) at Committee Room No.2 | 11:00 AM: National Food Security and Research at Committee Room of PARC, Islamabad | 11:30 AM: Federal Education, Professional Training, National History and Literary Heritage at Conference Room of NCHD, Shaheed-e-Millat Sectt. Islamabad | 02:00 PM: SC on Science and Technology at Committee Room No.7 | 02:30 PM: Parliamentary Committee on China-Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC) at Constitution Room | 03:00 PM: Meeting of the Sub-Committee-V of Public Accounts Committee at Committee Room No.2 |


Foreign Affairs

S.No. Name Party Contact No./Email Constituency # Picture
1. Malik Muhammad Ehsan Ullah Tiwana (Chairman)   PTI   0345-5850000 NA-94    
2. Mr. Fazal Muhammad Khan  PTI  091-6560220, 0300-8586703 NA-24   
3. Mr. Arbab Amir Ayub  PTI  0300-8580888 NA-28   
4. Mr. Abdul Shakoor  MMAP  0347-9101867, 0301-8833205 NA-51   
5. Mr. Ali Zahid  PML-N  0301-2417777 NA-74   
6. Ms. Mehnaz Akber Aziz  PML-N  N/A NA-77   
7. Mr. Mehar Ghulam Muhammad Lali  PTI  0333-9704444 NA-99   
8. Mr. Muhammad Asim Nazir  PTI  041-8783681-83, 0300-8666666 NA-101   
9. Mr. Muhammad Ameer Sultan  PTI  0300-8400061, 0333-3850061 NA-116   
10. Syed Fakhar Imam  PTI  0302-8635067 NA-150   
11. Makhdoom Zain Hussain Qureshi  PTI  N/A NA-157   
12. Mr. Noor Ul Hassan Tanvir  PML-N  00971504521130, 0333-4141444 NA-169    
13. Mr. Nauman Islam Shaikh  PPPP  0313-7111111, 0331-7111111 NA-207   
14. Mr. Ali Nawaz Shah  Ind  021-35840560, 0300-2941710 NA-218   
15. Mr. Ramesh Kumar Vankwani  PTI  0333-2277370 RS (Non-Muslim)   
16. Ms. Zahra Wadood Fatemi  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
17. Ms. Maiza Hameed  PML-N  N/A RS (Women)   
18. Ms. Munaza Hassan  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
19. Ms. Maleeka Ali Bokhari  PTI  N/A RS (Women)   
20. Ms. Hina Rabbani Khar  PPPP  N/A RS (Women)   
21. (Minister In-charge)   N/A Ex-officio Member